Topic: Q & A with Dr. Hull - June 2010

Excerpt: Detoxing During Pregnancy Q: I have been using aspartame for over 20 years, and I just stopped it because I am suffering with serious body pain, and I am also pregnant. Do I need to find an environmental medicine doctor to do the chelation stuff? Am I going to die... Continue Reading Q & A with Dr. Hull - June 2010 from Dr. Hull's free monthly ezine, The Healthy Newsletter.

Re: Q & A with Dr. Hull - June 2010

Hello, I am writing because I have drank diet sodas for 24 years, and I am having daily headaches, muscles ache in morning, my fingers get numb at night, I am nervous a lot, my mouth will get dry sometimes and eyes. I have times of extreme fatigue, and my head just feels weird all the time, never really clear and normal. I can't go to doc, lost insurance. Also, blood pressure goes up sometimes as well. Can this all be due to aspartame? Any advice or thought appreciated. Thank you!!  Ps: pms issues, light headed ect....

Last edited by tamburgey35 (09-04-2010 4:46 pm)

Hi,

I wanted to ask a couple of questions if that

Last edited by drs72 (09-06-2010 8:23 am)

tamburgey35 - I hope this is the only cause behind your health concerns. and removing the aspartame is an easy and cheap thing to do. Just stop using it and see if this lessens your worries, and if your health symptoms go away, then you'll know.  I suggest detoxing, and you can do this cheaply, too. Detox, take a good multi-vitamin and eat  natural foods with lots of water.

You'll know in a few days to a few weeks if this was the sole cause of your health concerns.